IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> foobar2000 General Forum Rules

This is NOT a tech support forum.
Tech support questions go to foobar2000 Tech Support forum instead.

See also: Hydrogenaudio Terms of Service.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Will foobar 2000 work with windows 7 64bit?
baldeagleretired
post Apr 12 2010, 22:45
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 19-June 09
From: San Bernardino,
Member No.: 70824



Will foobar 2000 work with windows 7 bit OS?

I meant 64 bit OS

This post has been edited by shakey_snake: Apr 13 2010, 00:30
Reason for edit: Posts merged.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Jack Schmaltz
post Apr 12 2010, 23:19
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 216
Joined: 7-November 08
From: H:N:L, UK
Member No.: 61899



yes


--------------------
http://www.discogs.com/user/jackschmaltz
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
LANjackal
post Apr 13 2010, 00:29
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 731
Joined: 26-October 05
From: Various networks
Member No.: 25371



QUOTE (baldeagleretired @ Apr 12 2010, 16:45) *
Will foobar 2000 work with windows 7 bit OS?

I meant 64 bit OS

Yes, unless you're talking about drivers (which Foobar isn't), Windows 7 x64 will 32-bit programs quite normally.


--------------------
EAC>1)fb2k>LAME3.99 -V 0 --vbr-new>WMP12 2)MAC-Extra High
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th April 2014 - 15:27