Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: Tango looking icons for fb2k (Read 47754 times) previous topic - next topic

Tango looking icons for fb2k

Preview:

This is my first attempt in icon creation. I needed something to blend with my system icons (I'm a Super Turbo Tango Patcher whore) and I decided to share my work in case someone else finds it useful.

They are Vista ready and no, it is not the complete set. I did not felt like creating icons for playlist formats since I don't use them so often... Maybe I will find some motivation later.

Are included in the archive icons for: AAC, AC3, APE, DTS, FLAC, GENERIC, M4A, MP2, MP3, MP4, MPC, OFR, OGG, TAK, WAV & WV.

Installation: Move to %AppDir%\Icons, backup old icons, paste new ones, execute filetypes.reg, rebuild icon cache.

Reply #1
They look great! Thanks for posting them.

Reply #2
Excellent work, they look very nice. Thanks.

Reply #3
Tango style is really great. Thank you.
Sharing delusions since 1991.

Reply #4
HOLY CRAP!

It's brilliant. Excellent work, thanks for sharing.

Reply #5
Fantastic!
Thinking Outside The Box

Reply #6
looks amazing, thanks

Reply #7
Great job, they look terrific 
I'm a big fan of the Tango look and I was planning to create a set for Foobar but you beat me to it 
Thanks for sharing!

Reply #9
They look great.

Not to sound rude, but is there any possibility of a TAK icon?  At any rate, thank you
Nero AAC 1.5.1.0: -q0.45

Reply #10
+1 for Tak icon
elevatorladylevitateme

Reply #11
Thanks for your support everyone, it is appreciated. I have edit first post and added new archive with icons for AC3, DTS, OptimFROG (ofr right?) and TAK.