QUOTE (batagy @ Jun 14 2005, 06:22 PM)
QUOTE (sh1leshk4 @ Jun 14 2005, 03:49 AM)
This is the new
DVD Decrypter site, I think.
I don't know if it's real or not; I was just picking it up from
here.
Most probably it is fake.
Most definately a fake.
QUOTE
The bad news is I lost all my programers which means unitl I find a new team I will only provide version 3.5.4.0 for download. If you have programming skills please e-mail me AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!! I'm looking for a wide range of people including reverse engineer, C++, C+ or anyone who knows how to update and maintain software programs!! If you have these skills, Please contact me immediately at: lightninguk.dvddecrypter@gmail.com and please know you will work out of the kindness of your heart as I can not pay you unless someone wants me to add a "Donate NOW" link to the web page!
1. C+ is not a language. C, C++, C#, but not C+.
2. He clearly doesn't know how to write applications, "anyone who knows how to update and maintain software programs!!".
3. There was no development team, just LightingUK
4. He basically says, give me money.